MY TOP 11 SIGNIFICANT PEOPLE THAT I WOULD LIKE TO “KICK IT” WITH.

SO THIS IS MY LIST OF EXTRAORDINARY PEOPLE I WOULD WOULD MOST LIKELY NEVER GET TO RUN INTO BY CHANCE. OF COURSE, I WOULD BE HONORED TO BE ABLE TO JUST HANG OUT WITH THESE PEOPLE. YOU KNOW, HAVE A COUPLE OF BEERS, CHILL IN THE POOL HOUSE, WATCH A COUPLE OF MOVIES.

I’M NOT ONE OF THOSE CRAZY FANS THAT WANTS TO SLEEP WITH ALL THE MALE CELEBRITIES THAT THEY ADMIRE, AND LETS BE HONEST HERE, MOST OF THE CELEBRITIES I ADMIRE ARE MEN, BUT NO I DON’T WANT TO TO SLEEP WITH THEM AS MUCH AS I WOULDN’T WANT TO SLEEP A RANDOM STRANGER. LETS NOT PRETEND THAT THESE PEOPLE AREN’T STRANGERS. JUST BECAUSE YOU CAN READ THEIR ENTIRE BIO ON THE INTERNET THAT DOES NOT MEAN YOU KNOW THEM ON A PERSONAL LEVEL. AND NO! THIS DOES NOT MAKE ME A LESBIAN, THIS JUST MEANS I HAVE STANDARDS.

SO WITHOUT FUTURE DELAY HERE IS MY LIST NOT IN ANY PARTICULAR ORDER.

ImageDEMI LOVATO! SEEMS LIKE A BADASS DOWN TO EARTH PERSON WHO CAN PARTY WITH YOU WHEN U FEEL LIKE A PARTIER, BUT IS THAT FRIEND THAT CAN ALSO JUST BE A COUCH POTATO  WITH YOU, SITTING AROUND WATCHING TV ON DEMAND GIVING EACH OTHER MANI/PEDI’S.

ImagePHILIP DEFRANCO SEEMS LIKE THAT GUYS THAT CAN MAKE YOU LAUGH NO MATTER WHAT KIND OF MOOD YOU’RE IN. HE ALSO SEEMS LIKE HE COULD BE A GOOD PERSONAL MOTIVATOR. LIKE HE COULD BE THE FRIEND THAT TELLS YOU TO GET UP OFF YOUR ASS AND MAKE SOMETHING OF YOURSELF, EVERYONE NEEDS THAT FRIENDS.

ImageMIKE SHINODA, THE GUY WHO COULD BE MY ALL AROUND CREATIVE MENTOR. I WOULD TAKE AN ART LESSON FROM THIS GUY ANY DAY. ALSO I WOULD CHALLENGE HIM TO A GAME OF FOOSBALL. I WOULD PROBABLY LOOSE BUT HE DOESN’T SEEM LIKE HE’D RUB IT IN MY FACE UNTIL WE WERE GOOD FRIENDS.

ImageOK LETS BE HONEST, THIS MAN IS HOT. CHRIS CORNELL. I WOULD LOVE TO BE THIS GUYS WING CHICK. AND HAVE YOU SEEN HIM SHIRTLESS. CAN YOU SAY GYM BUDDIES? I WOULD SO CHILL AT THE GYM WITH THIS GUY. JUST STANDING BY HIS SIDE IS MOTIVATION TO BE A HOTTER PERSON.

ImageSENOR CHESTER BENNINGTON. I FEEL LIKE I COULD SIT IN A DINER WITH THIS GUY ALL NIGHT LONG TALKING ABOUT NOTHING. IT WOULD BE NICE TO NOT TALK ABOUT THINGS THINGS THAT ARE TRULY IMPORTANT FOR A WHILE. HE SEEMS LIKE HE HAS JUST ENOUGH FUN SPIRITEDNESS TO BE THAT FOR ME

ImageWHY DO I GET THE FEELING THAT THIS CHICK WOULD BE FANTASTIC AT SCRAP BOOKING? HER SENSE OF STYLE BLOWS MY MIND. WE NEED TO HAVE A GIRLS DAY SHOPPING, BUT NOT AT EXPENSIVE STORES BECAUSE THAT’S NO FUN, I MEAN THRIFTING, HAYLEY WILLIAMS SEEMS LIKE SHE COULD TURN DUDS INTO STUDS. THAT’S WHERE THE FUN IS. ( DON’T JUDGE ME)

ImageJOHNNY DEPP COULD WATCH MY FUTURE  CHILDREN ANY DAY. HE TEACHES ADULTS THAT IT’S OK TO HAVE AN ACTIVE IMAGINATION AT ANY AGE. HE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE I’M LESS WEIRD. WE WOULD SO GO TO SIX FLAGS TOGETHER.

ImageJONATHAN DAVIS SHOULD BE IN CHARGE OF MY MOVIE COLLECTION. I GET THE FEELING THAT HE KNOWS WHATS GOOD, HORROR MOVIES, COMEDIES, EVEN A COUPLE OF CHEESY ROMANTIC COMEDIES. I FEEL LIKE THIS COULD RESULT IN THE MOST EPIC MOVIE PARTY EVER.

ImageJENNA MARBLES AND I COULD ROLL INTO A CLUB IN NEWYORK, SMACK ALL THE BITCHES, GET ALL THE DRINKS, HAND OUT ALL THE CHINESE FOOD RESTAURANT NUMBERS , DANCE WITH ALL THE HOTTIES, THEN END OUR NIGHT PEELIN OUT THE 7-11 PARKING LOT, SLURPEE’S IN HAND.

ImageDEAR SELENA GOMEZ, WE COULD COOL TEXTING BUDS. I’LL TELL YOU BOUT MY GUY TROUBLES AND YOU WOULD TELL ME ABOUT THE LAST GREAT RESTAURANT YOU ATE AT, AND ALL WOULD BE GREAT. WE WOULD MEET UP FOR LUNCH AND WALK OUR DOGS AND SEND EACH OTHER CARDS ON HOLIDAYS. YEA WE COULD BE COOL LIKE THAT.

ImageSONNY MOORE (SKRILLEX) I KNOW YOUR ENTIRE LIFE IS CURRENTLY A PARTY SO HOW BOUT WE STRAY AWAY FOR A BIT .NIGGA LETS HAVE A BON FIRE! CAN YOU SAY SMORES? CAMPING AND ALL THAT CHILL STUFF, THEN WHEN WE SURVIVE THAT (NOT GET EATEN BY BEARS) WE CAN THROW ONE SUPER EXCLUSIVE WAREHOUSE PARTY, JUST FRIENDS  AND IT WILL BE AWESOME WE COULD GET A DJ THAT PLAYED ALL THE GOOD SHIT AND PARTY ALL NIGHT.

~ by Connie on May 30, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
