Men Can Be Pretty Boss as Boyfriends.

I can honestly say that there are lots of men out there that are only after one thing. But I am also one of the lucky ones that god has blessed with never yet having to experienced heart break. Why? Idk  maybe god is waiting for a special reason that I am unaware of. But i do know that my boyfriend is awesome. He is the definition of boss boyfriend. I know i always say Boys are dumb and that men suck at so  may things but I’m just proud to have one that is slightly above average.So ladies good luck finding your self a  man that actually cares about your feelings and thinks of you first and just wants you to be happy.

~ by Connie on December 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
