My Favorite Band

Anyone who knows me personally knows that my favorite band is Linkin Park. They have been since I was about tens years old and at this rate they will always be my favorite band. Many people dislike the new album and I will admit that when i first time heard the album Iwas like what that hell is this??? but being me i never just give up on anything so I listened to the whole thing through like 4 times and then I slept on it. I gave it a week and I listened to it 2 more time and this time I really listened and I realized that the only thing I hated about it was the weird little clips and snippets of noise in between some of the actual songs; they in my opinion take away from the actual songs. I love all of the songs, the lyrics are amazing and mike singing again on this album is the greatest thing since sliced bread.  A Thousand Suns is very different but not in a bad way. seriously bands would be boring if all their music sounded the same. but hey that could just be me, I love all kinds of music and im not one one judge. I love the new sound and we all know it will change the next album so don’t get too used to it.

~ by Connie on October 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
